Taking a traffic school online Florida course is an even better way. Traffic school Florida courses are the best way to get rid of any unwanted traffic tickets you have received. Florida DHSMV Approved Online Traffic School courses - 4 Hour BDI, 8 Hour to dismiss ticket & 12 Hour ADI Course to get Florida hardship license.

Failure to stop at a crash site where your vehicle caused damage, injury or death

Question: Failure to stop at a crash site where your vehicle caused damage, injury or death
A) is not an offense if you make a police report within 24 hours.
B) is automatically punishable by more than 15 years in prison.
C) is considered hit and run and carries severe penalties.


Click here to know the Answer

is considered hit and run and carries severe penalties.

Frequently Asked Questions