Taking a traffic school online Florida course is an even better way. Traffic school Florida courses are the best way to get rid of any unwanted traffic tickets you have received. Florida DHSMV Approved Online Traffic School courses - 4 Hour BDI, 8 Hour to dismiss ticket & 12 Hour ADI Course to get Florida hardship license.

► How to obtain a hardship license in Florida

A hardship license in Florida is a temporary driver's license that allows you to drive between work and home and some other specified location and can use until you get all your driving privileges reinstated.

If you've a suspended license in the state of Florida, to obtain a Florida Hardship License, so you can drive legally while getting your license back, you need to sign up 12 Hour ADI course Florida by following some procedures.

How to get hardship license in Florida

1. Sign Up for our 12 hour Florida ADI traffic school Course. Once you've paid you will receive a letter of enrollment certificate (will be e-mailed straight to you).

2. Go to your local Court Clerk and get a 30 day driving record. They will give you a letter that has information of your driving history (driving record).

3. In order to acquire your hardship license in Florida, go your local DHSMV office, submit both your 30 day driving record and proof of Florida 12 hour traffic school Course enrollment certificate to the Florida Bureau of Administrative Review office.

4. Apply for hardship license with a hearing officer. If you are eligible, the hearing officer will issue you your hardship license.

5. Once you receive your hardship license, you need to complete ADI course Florida to reinstate your driver's license.

6. If you are a habitual offender as mentioned in the DMV letter of enrollment, you must finish the course before you apply for hardship license.

If you've had 12 points accure on your driving record with 12 months, you care categorized as a habitual traffic offender (HTO) and will most likely lose your license

if you haven't already. Once your license is suspended you'll incur serious penalties if you are caught on the roads. Getting a hardship license Florida is the only way to safeguard yourself from the further troubles.

Florida hardship license requirements:

To be granted a hardship license, you need to do some home-work i.e., some paperwork with you. First get your last 30 days driving record from the clerk of Court.


Bring those, along with ADI Course enrollment letter to your local Florida Bureau of Administrative Review office. Submit those papers, once you have met all the eligibility requirement, you will be granted your hardship license. Later you still need to complete Florida 12 Advanced driver improvement course to obtain your permanent license.

Request a Florida Hardship License Application
The above procedure are for drivers that have their license suspended in the state of Florida for points, as a habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or by court order. Some traffic violation are not eligible for a hardship license, such as:
  • Suspended license for being incapable of operating a motor vehicle safely suspension is for one year. You are not eligible for a hardship license.

  • Conviction for Driving Under the influence (DUI) - suspension is for 180 days to 1 year. DUI school completion and treatment, if referred, is required. You then can apply for a hardship license in your local administrative review office.
Florida 12 Hour Traffic school course

No matter which court in Floria you report to, Florida 12 hour ADI course is entirely approved by Department of Highway Safety and motor vehicle - DHSMV. So, if your court has ordered you to complete ADI Course Florida or you have your license suspended and are eligible to get back with a 12 hour traffic school course completion, this is the easiest and most convenient way to get it completed and apply for a Hardship License Florida.

The 12 Hour ADI course is designed to be done at your own pace, so you can take a unlimited breaks and never have to worry about it. All the course is done online. and you can now take the suspended license course online right away from the comfort of your home.

Florida ADI Traffic School- fulfills Court Order, Point Suspension or Hardship License or HTO to get your driver's license back. Florida 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course, Cheap, Easy & Fast ADI Course


Find More Pages to Navigate

Florida 12 hour ADI Class Online to get Hardship License
Florida 12 Hour ADI Course
Florida 12 Hour ADI Traffic School
Florida 12 hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course
How to get a Florida Hardship License
What is a Florida Hardship License?

Frequently Asked Questions