Compare Vehicle Insurance Quotes • Liability Insurance Leads • Check Your Driving Record • Convertible Car seats • Best Car to Buy in 2018 • Rental Car discount coupon

*In the state of Florida passing a stopped school bus with flashing lights

In the state of Florida, passing a stopped school bus with flashing lights will result in a __________ violation.
Your license can be suspended for up to _____________ if you accumulate 24 points within a 36-month period.
A violation of passing a stopped school bus will result in __________ points on your driving record.

It's Four Points

In the state of Florida, passing a stopped school bus with flashing lights will result in a minimum civil penalty of ___________.
In the state of Florida, the penalties for DUI become progressively more severe depending upon the number of convictions and the driver's ________________.

Its a Four Points Violation with a minimum civil penalty of $200


See the below table, for each traffic violation and the corresponding points that will be assessed to your license in the state of Florida.


















Which of the following is a 6-point driving infraction in the state of Florida?

The following infractions will result in six points against your license
1. A violation of leaving the scene of a car crash resulting on property damage of more than $50.00 will result in  6 points on your driving record. i.e, Failure to remain at the scene of an accident with $50 and upwards in damages.

2. Any speed violation that leads to an accident i.e, Caught with an open container of alcohol as an operator Conviction for unlawful speeding that results in a collision

3. Florida Traffic Point Maximum i.e, Failing to obey a traffic control signal/sign/device


4. In the state of Florida, the penalties for DUI become progressively more severe depending upon the number of convictions and the driver's ________________.BLOOD ALCOHOL LEVEL

5. Your license can be suspended for up to _____________ if you accumulate 24 points within a 36-month period?
1 year Suspension


No person who operates a vehicle shall exceed the posted speed limit in a school zone. FS 316.1895

A school zone speed limit cannot be more than 20 MPH. Such limit may only be in force 30 minutes before, during and after students are arriving or leaving a regularly scheduled school session. FS 316.1895(4)

For exceeding the speed limit from 1 to 5 MPH, a warning is issued.
For exceeding the speed limit from 6 to 9 MPH, the fine is $25.
For exceeding the speed limit from 10 to 14 MPH, the fine is $100.
For exceeding the speed limit from 15 to 19 MPH, the fine is $125.
For exceeding the speed limit from 20 to 29 MPH, the fine is $150.
And, for exceeding the speed limit by 30 MPH, the fine is $250. FS 318.18(3)(b)

For exceeding the speed limit in a school zone ≤5MPH, the fine is $50. Otherwise, for exceeding the speed limit in a school zone, the assessed fine is double the amount indicated in I FS '318.18(3)(c)

For exceeding the speed limit in a construction zone (except for speeds ≤5 MPH over the posted speed limit), the assessed fine is double the amount indicated in I. FS 318.18(3)(d).

In the State of Florida, the penalties for DUI become progressively more severe depending upon the number of convictions and the driver’s Blood Alcohol Level.


Florida 4-Hour Traffic School course

» Satisfy a court order requirement
» Florida 4-Hour Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC)
» Receive a reduction in violation points or insurance discount

Register Florida 4-Hour Traffic School course (Click Here) to dismiss your traffic ticket.

Check out the trick to register Florida Traffic School Course at Low Price using a Coupon. Complete the Florida Traffic School Course for only $9.00.


Guaranteed 100% working trick.


Florida Online 12 Hour Traffic School - ADI Course -  Take the ADI course - If your driver license was suspended in the state of Florida for points.



Discover how Florida Online Traffic School keeps traffic tickets & points off your record

Search your question here