Best Cars to Buy• Compare Vehicle Insurance Quotes • Liability Insurance Leads • Check Your Driving Record • Rental Car discount coupon • Convertible Car seats

2020 - Florida Road Rules Permit Practice Test Questions & Answers 2

1. In the state of Florida, driving is a privilege and if one of the following conditions occurs, you could lose your license:
A. Your license is suspended or revoked in any state
B. Drug or alcohol addiction
C. All of the above
D. None of the above

2. If you break the law or become an unsafe driver, your license can be:
A. Suspended
B. Revoked
C. Canceled
D. All of the above

3. People who drive after drinking may risk:
A. Heavy fines
B. Loss of license
C. Jail sentence
D. All of the above

4. A license must be revoked if you are found guilty of or DMV records show:
A. Driving under the influence of alcohol, drugs or other controlled substances
B. Not stopping to give assistance when your vehicle in a crash causes death or personal injury
C. Three (3) major offenses or 15 offenses for which you recieve points within a 5-year period
D. All of the above

5. Fines are tripled when infractions occur within a school zone or construction zone.
A. True
B. False

6. Your license can be suspended if you receive:
A. 12 point within a 12-month period
B. 18 points within a 18-month period
C. 24 points within a 36-month period
D. All of the above

7. Your license can be suspended for 30 days if you receive:
A. 12 points in one year
B. 20 points in one year
C. 25 points in two years
D. 30 points in two years

8. Drivers under the age of 18 who accumulate four or more points within a 12-month period will:
A. Have their license revoked
B. Have their license restricted for one year to business driving only
C. A and B only
D. None of the above

9. A DUI conviction will remain on your driving record for 75 years.
A. True
B. False

10. Which emotions may negatively impact your ability to drive well:
A. Happy
B. Angry
C. Depressed
D. B and C

Search your question here